Announcements

Help Wizard

Step 1

NEXT STEP

Spotify premium doesn't work

Solved!

Spotify premium doesn't work

Hi,   When I try to use Spotify on my iPhone, it says I have to download spotify premium. The problem is, I already have spotify premium. In the account center it says I have an active premium subscription.   Could you please fix this problem?   Kind regards.
212 Replies

Same problem here, using both iOS app and windows vista.

Thanks for helping !

Hello!
hey today I bought and registered spotify premium but it does not seem to work. It does not say "Spotify Premium" but only "Spotify" What could be wrong?

I just referred 4 friends singing your praises and now I'm not even recognized as a premium user. I wrote you guys 8 hours ago and no reply. I am very disappointed in your services and will make sure to warn others On Facebook and in the application review. It looks like this problem is ongoing with no solution. Shame on you spotify!

Hey, chill out people!

Everyone have problems sometimes and spotify is trying to figure this one out.

Hi

I recently had to cancel my Unlimited subscription for a couple of months after being a user for quite a while. I resubscribed to Unlimited yesterday, but I'm still being bombarded with ads and I can't listen to my favourite tracks as often as I'd like to. I appreciate that the issue has been recognised, but I think that we should be conpensated by having our subscriptions extended so that we're not being forced to pay for lost time. I'd already contacted you regarding the issue prior to reading this.

Regards

@Glamgal198 wrote:

I just referred 4 friends singing your praises and now I'm not even recognized as a premium user. I wrote you guys 8 hours ago and no reply. I am very disappointed in your services and will make sure to warn others On Facebook and in the application review. It looks like this problem is ongoing with no solution. Shame on you spotify!

Hey there!