Help Wizard

Step 1

NEXT STEP

Internship With Spotify

Internship With Spotify

Does Spotify have any internship opportunities for students? I would love to be involved with a company like this as an undergrad PR major. 

46 Replies

Hi AliRay13- Welcome to the Spotify Community!

All job opportunites and applications can be found right here on our website: http://www.spotify.com/se/about/jobs/

If you need help with anything else just give us a shout. Thanks!

Hello,

I am a Spotify user for several months now and I really enjoy this program. So I took a look at the website and I saw that you offer jobs all around the world. 

I am currently a student in 3rd year in Rouen Business School in France and I have to do an internship of 6 months from may 2013. I would love to work for your company, helping it to develop its business, maybe in new markets. It would perfectly fit to my career project.

Are you offering internships in Europe or in the US ?

I'm looking forward to hearing from you,

Alice CANERI

[Snip - Email - Mod]

Also available on Linkedin and Viadeo

Hi Alice,

As Meredith mentions, the best place to get info is our website above.

Just going to delete your email address from that post, it's not wise to post personal details on a forum.
-------

Check out how we're doing over @SpotifyStatus

Question answered? Just click 'Accept as solution' to help other users out. Easy.

Who's your Spotify Star?

I am interested in applying for the Technical Summer Internship in New York in the summer of 2013. However, the links to the programming puzzles do not seem to be working. Both links give a Error 404 - Not found. I am highly interested in applying for this Spotify internship, so if these links can be fixed or if there is another way to access the puzzles, I would greatly appreciate it.

Bclam - I've just reported the error, I'm getting it too. Should be sorted soon.
-------

Question answered? Just click 'Accept as solution' to help other users out. Easy.