Sorry, but the offer has expired. There is no way to still get it.
After the 30 day free trial, your subscription is renewed, and the credit card you linked to your account will be charged.
If you don't want to be charged, make sure you cancel a few days before the 30 day trial is over.
To cancel the trial, you need to sign into this page: