Hi there -
I've been a premium user for the past few months with auto pay via CC set up.
Yesterday, while trying to turn off Facebook displaying what I play on Spotify, I believe I clicked something along the lines of 'remove Facebook sync', or something, within preferences.
I was immediately logged out, and when I logged back in, it seems that Spotify has set me up for a free trial that will expire tomorrow. I've tried logging out and logging back in with my original credentials, however, Spotify only brings be back to my new temporary acct. I've seemingly lost my playlists and app subscriptions.
Does anyone know how to revert back to my proper, paid, premium account? I don't want to have to re-sign up, as that would be a hassle, and I'll likely get charged twice for this month.
Thanks in advance
Solved! Go to Solution.