Announcements

Collaborative Playlist Question

Reply
Highlighted

Collaborative Playlist Question

Newbie

 Hi there - 

 

If someone made a collaborative playlist that I am the follower of and now when I go into that playlist it shows their accound number and not their profile name does that mean that they unfollowed the playlist?

 

Thank you,

Drew

1 Reply
Highlighted

Re: Collaborative Playlist Question

Gig Goer
Hi Drew!

No, the 'numbers username' is really just a way for our system to keep track of each user, sometimes it shows up like this because of a firewall or problems related to internet conections.

You can check in the user's public playlists of he still follows it tho, in case you really want to know (:

Cheers, Esteban.
SUGGESTED POSTS