Collaborative playlist

Reply
Highlighted

Collaborative playlist

-h_v0g2n68v7
Newbie

 

I created a collaborative playlist with a friend and then deleted it, will it also be deleted in their end?

 

1 Reply

Re: Collaborative playlist

Rock Star 6
Rock Star 6

Hey @-h_v0g2n68v7 Welcome to the Spotify Community!

 

Yes if you delete the collab playlist then they too will also lose the playlist.

 

Happy Listening

Keanu_C

Keanu_CRock Star 6
Help others find this answer and click "Accept as Solution".
If you appreciate my answer, maybe give me a Like.
Note: I'm not a Spotify employee.
SUGGESTED POSTS