Need help? Check out our FAQs for solutions to a wide range of topics.
Hi, just one question:
If i make a collabrative playlist, other people can add music inside.
Am i the only one that can delete the playlist right? Other people can only add/remove songs and cannot delete the playlist with all the followers.. right?
Hey @roberto241, thanks for reaching out to the Community!They can add, remove, or reorder tracks in the playlists, but they won't be able to remove the entire playlist since you created it. More info on this here.
Hope this helps!