(iPhone 8, Samsung Galaxy 9, Macbook Pro late 2016)
(iOS 10, Android Oreo, Windows 10,etc.)
My Question or Issue
I know if a playlist has been shared with you and then deleted it is still accessible because it remains on the servers but is there a way to tell if you are following a deleted playlist? Or if you were a part of a collaborative playlist that has been deleted is there a way to tell....is the playlist still able to be edited if its been deleted?
Hey @jay1122, thanks for reaching out to the Community!
You won't be able to edit playlists once they've been deleted, including collaborative ones and the only way you can tell is that you won't see that playlist anymore. Only the person who created the playlist can recover it here.