My Question or Issue
So I have Spotify premium and a few months ago I used my account on a work IPad. I left my previous work and remember signing out and not saving any of my details on the iPad. However, my Spotify is still connecting to this previous device. Is there anyway that I can stop my Spotify connecting to this previous IPad through my account as I no longer have access to it?