Need help? Check out Spotify Answers for solutions to a wide range of topics.
If I remove someone from the family plan will they still have access to premium or does it stop at the end of the billing cycle.
When you'll remove a member from your Premium for Family plan, their account will return to the Free plan if they haven't had Premium before joining your plan.
Hope this helps!