Will I still be able to access the premium features until my previous payment runs out (i.e. playing songs downloaded on the app while not connected to the internet), or will it lock me out of those features right away?
Hello, this is a different situation, I just like to ask regarding not cancelling my previous subscription and I've been invited to be in a premium family plan and accepted it, will this automatically change my subscription plan? how about the monthly charges? will it change automatically? thanks.
Don't worry, your remaining time from your regular Premium will 'freeze' and will become available once you're out of the Family Premium. You won't get charged, just be sure to use the same username you've been using all along.