I have created a playlist, and I have 1 follower on it. I don't want anyone to follow the playlist, so how can I make them unfollow? I have tried to delete it and make it secret. But the follower is still able to see it??
I am not sure if there is such a function, but what about to try this workaround:
But then they will still be able to see the playlist i deleted?
It's unlikely that a deleted playlist could be seen by anyone.
But if you want to be sure that nobody sees its content, just delete all songs before deleting the playlist.
Hey there you,
Yeah, you! 😁
Welcome - we're glad you joined the Spotify Community!
While you here, let's have a fun game…