Now 1 month ago i just tried spotify premium for 30 days after 21 days i just canceled it. After when it goes to spotify free i just deleted my account. After 1-2 weeks i just re created my account with the same email and i want to know if i will be charged or no?
And the another thing is, now when i open the spotify from the mobile i have spotify free and i can chose what song i want and i have the 2 arrows forward and backward.
So yeah i just wanna to know if i will be charged if i re created my spotify account with the same email.