I signed up for the premium offer. After almost a month, I changed devices, so I uninstalled the app in the first device. But when I logged into the new device I was surprised that my account is no longer premium. I thought about doing a premium registration again, but there is a risk that my payment card will be double-charged after the 3 month trial!
So how do you do it?
And thank you in advance for your help.