I tried to deinstall and newly install the App on iOS to get rid of the massive problem with the vanished discography of all artists.
BUT, as i tried this, i noticed that i did NOT need to reenter my Account information, Login and Password at all!
This mean, you save them in a way that is NOT acceptable!
Such data should be saved for an update of an App, but of course, they need to be removed when the App is deleted!
Please fix this, a new installation should require a new login, of course!
Imagine, a banking App would behave like this (they do NOT, of course)!