Hey there @Lorn3080,
Just wanted to jump in with some additional information.
If you signed up for Premium Individual by mistake but want Premium Family instead, you can just upgrade your subscription and your remaining time on the deal will be automatically converted to Family Premium.
Since you've already upgraded to Family again, you don't need to do anything else. Just bear in mind that your next payment date will be brought forward and you won’t be charged again until your next billing date - you can check the exact date on your account page here.
For more info on Premium Family and how the billing works, we recommend you check out this support article.
Hope you'll find this useful. Give us a shout in case you have any other questions 🙂