Spotify doesn't remove your personal accounts.
You should be able to get your playlists back from here. Find the playlist you want to recover, and click the Restore button. :)
People who may gain access to your account, for example through the web player where you forgot to log out, can remove them though (you can still restore them). If you've seen more suspicious activity on your account, I strongly recommend going to your Spotify account page, hitting the 'Sign Out Everywhere' button and changing your password.
Feel free to ask when you have more questions!