Help Wizard

Step 1

NEXT STEP

Premium is not working on phone

Solved!

Premium is not working on phone

Since a couple of day's my spotify isn't working on my phone anymore. It's telling me to buy premium which I already have. Help me please!

529 Replies

Hi, I have been using premium on my phone for a few months with no issues but for the last few days it has been saying I need to upgrade to premium (which I already have and pay for). Any help would be much appreciated

@Hazza14 wrote:
Hi, I have been using premium on my phone for a few months with no issues but for the last few days it has been saying I need to upgrade to premium (which I already have and pay for). Any help would be much appreciated

Hey! Welcome to the community 🙂 

Can you just double check your subscription is still active on your online overview

If you are still on premium, try removing and then reinstalling the application. 

Peter

Peter
Spotify Community Mentor and Troubleshooter

Spotify Last.FM Twitter LinkedIn Meet Peter Rock Star Jam 2014

If this post was helpful, please add kudos below!

I really need help I renewed my premium subscription it works on my iPad but its telling me "only premium users can stream music whenever" on my iPhone an I just renewed it today please,please!! Help I tried the username an it still won't work

Okay so I'm confused. I understand the spotify free trial only works 2 days on the phone, but 30 on the computer. I used my free trial on my phone and am ready to pay for premium but do I have to wait 30 days till the "free trial" for my computer is done for the actual premium to be activated on my phone?

Thanks!

Nope, just go ahead and upgrade to premium.

@GraceS wrote: