Family Premium account - France
Hi all,Do you know if the deletion of a family member account is definitive or if it can be returned later by sending the invitation again.Thank you all for you feedback
Go to Solution.
I am glad to inform you that you may add the deleted member from your family again in future. You shouldnt face any issue in doing so.
View solution in original post