My teenage son has saved all his playlists under my name in our family premium account as he did not originally accept the invitation to join from his email. This means I often cannot access my playlists as he is listening via his iPhone 8. Can playlists be transferred to him once he accepts the invitation? Or is the only option to delete them all?!