I am so lost! I upgraded from Premium to Premium Family today, which is what it says when I log in with a browser on my computer. My phone simply says "Premium." Either way, I removed all devices for offline listening on the browser, but when my son tries to log on, it says there are three devices already being used for offline listening. He is using my same username and password, so it isn't a different account.
How do we rectify this? see below.