Upgraded to premium and playlists were erased.

Upgraded to premium and playlists were erased.

bake

I originally had a free spotify account that I created with my facebook crededtials with all of my playlists on it. I recently created a new premium spotify account to remove ads for my open house and foolishly connected it to the same facebook account the other free spotify account was connected to, and once I realized what I had done I disconnected, but now all the playlists from the original account have beed erased. 

Reply
2 Replies

Peter__

Hey! Welcome to the community 🙂

If you get in touch with the customer services team directly using the online contact form they should be able to restore those for you 😉 

If you get an automated email reply back directing you to the community or help pages, you need to reply directly to that email (even if its from no-reply) and one of the customer services agents will get back to you as soon as possible.

Peter

Peter
Spotify Community Mentor and Troubleshooter

Spotify Last.FM Twitter LinkedIn Meet Peter Rock Star Jam 2014


If this post was helpful, please add kudos below!

bake

Thank you, I'll get on that.

Suggested posts