I logged in on my friend's laptop to use my spotify playlists for a party and logged out after.
Now, ALL the laptops in the house log in as me with my playlists under my name but when you click see profile its theirs! But their playlists are gone and are mine!
I only logged in on one so what's happened. Its affected 3 accounts and everyone has lost their data, and I cant get their laptops to log in as their own individual profiles again as it goes back to my playlists.