If you're getting your subscription through your mobile provider, it's them who cancel the service, since it's them who charge you for it in the first place. Your subscription will be cancelled, but not your account.
You won't lose any playlists, friends, or your music library, as long as you keep using the same username you've been using. Those are independent from your subscription status.
Hope it helps. 🙂
osorniosRock Star 24
Help others find this answer and click "Accept as Solution".
If you appreciate my answer, maybe give me a Like.