#AltWednesday (Indie/Alternative) 2019 : #11


#AltWednesday (Indie/Alternative) 2019 : #11

Rock Star 20
Rock Star 20

Alternative Wednesday, another way for highlighting great music, is a handpicked selection of 20 songs completing the monthly playlist and featuring mostly songs from very recent indie / alternative new albums (Indie rock, indie soul, psychedelic-rock, alternative-folk, Alternative-electro). It's curated every Wednesday by Soundofus.


March 13, 2019 - Time : 1 h 22 min


Alternative Wednesday


Sons Of The Dragon : new single
Liily : from new EP
JIm Jones and Righteous Mind : from new album
Satan Takes A Holiday : new double single
The Goosh Palms : new single
Longboys : from new EP
Sleaford Mods : from new album
FEELS : from new album
Bronze Radio Return : from new album
Desperate Journalist : from new album
Faux Ferocious : from new album
Gary Clark Jr. : from new album
Drenge : from new album
Basic White : from new album
Demon Head : from new album
Pom Poko : from new album
Goons Of Doom : from new album
Fatboy : from new album
Ian Clement : from new album
Living Hour : from new album


Additional Keywords : 2019, recent albums, recent EPs





SoundofusRock Star 20
Help others find this answer and click "Accept as Solution".
If you appreciate my answer, maybe give me a Like.
Note: I'm not a Spotify employee.
0 Replies