How Do You Embed Multiple Albums, In A Graphically Pleasant Representation, On A Blog?

How Do You Embed Multiple Albums, In A Graphically Pleasant Representation, On A Blog?

ymn83
Music Fan

Hi,

I know how to embed albums on my blog, but what if I want to embed multiple ablums say 3 albums per row in a neat graphical interface on my blog?  I post a "Song Of The Day" post everyday and in my archive wanted to graphically display all of my posts, instead of just putting up links to my posts.  I have not been able to find code that allows you to do that.  I'm basically a beginner when it comes to coding, so any technical help would be appreciated.

Thanks,

Yaseen

10 Replies

user-removed
Not applicable

Hey there.

I think you need to resize Spotify buttons to let them fit one row. Then just add   which is a space after each Play Button Code.

It should be very simple like.

<p>PLAY BUTTON CODE 1&nbsp;PLAY BUTTON CODE 2&nbsp:PLAY BUTTON CODE 3&nbsp;</p>. Codes to HTML view of editor.

If you want to center buttons to row, use also <center></center> after <p> first and before </p> another.

If you know link to release you want to mention on blog, you can transfer it to Play Button of Spotify here https://developer.spotify.com/technologies/widgets/spotify-play-button/ - in Spotify Player you can click track and select Copy Spotify URI to get that link.

It will be very simple, but great!

Greetz!

Jyrziu :d

ymn83
Music Fan

Great, thanks hpguru!  I'll try it out!

Cheers,

Yaseen

user-removed
Not applicable

It's easy to do! Let me know in any problems.

I blog myself on Blogger, I thinke it is cool one for my blogging need :d

Greetz from Jyri aka Jyrziu!

ymn83
Music Fan

Having issues....Smiley Sad

This is the code I'm using:

[spotify id="spotify:track:0ofHAoxe9vBkTCp2UQIavz" width="185" height="100" /]&nbsp;[spotify id="spotify:track:4gvea7UlDkAvsJBPZAd4oB" width="185" height="100" /]