Announcements
The Spotify Stars Program: Celebrating Values Week!

Help Wizard

Step 1

NEXT STEP

Car thing hasn’t shipped

Car thing hasn’t shipped

Plan

Premium

Country

United States

My Question or Issue

Hello all,

I bought a car thing 3 weeks ago and I have yet to receive a confirmation email or the car thing itself.

help?

34 Replies

I also ordered one and have yet to receive confirmation email. It has been almost 2 weeks and have not received yet 

Plan

Free/Premium

Country

Device

(iPhone 8, Samsung Galaxy 9, Macbook Pro late 2016)

Operating System

(iOS 10, Android Oreo, Windows 10,etc.)

My Question or Issue

I never received a confirmation email for havinf purchased  the spotify  car thing. I received an order number but never an email. I don’t have a shipping or tracking number. I have a premium subscription so i don’t understand why i didn’t get an email and im very upset.

ya i ordered one a week ago and nothing yet. no tracking or anything. 

None of the below information is rired. However, the more you provide the easier it will be for us to try and help.

Plan

Free/Premium

Country

Device

Operating System

My Question or Issue

I've ordered the car thing on July 1st and still to this day haven't got a confirmation email

Hey @Joncx63 - did you get any emails at all that confirm the purchase? Make sure to check your spam folder as well.

Was the Car Thing price also deducted from whichever payment method you chose? If there's no transaction and no confirmation, the purchase process was most likely not completed and we'd recommend trying again.

@Sophieconradd - can you please elaborate where did you get your order number from? It should be part of your purchase email, yet you say you got it, but never an email, so we're a bit confused there. Once we understand your situation a bit better, we'll do our best to help you out as well.

DianModerator
Help others find this answer and click "Accept as Solution".