Help Wizard

Step 1

NEXT STEP

Let's introduce ourselves!

Let's introduce ourselves!

Hey there you,

Yeah, you! 😁

Welcome - we're glad you joined the Spotify Community!

While you here, let's have a fun game and get to know each other better!

The game is simple: 

Find the latest comment and hit reply > comment to say hi! 👋 to this user and then introduce yourself in a new post:

1. What's your name?
  2. Where in the world are you?
  3. What's your favorite track at the moment?
  4. When did you start using Spotify?
  5. Share a random thought/fun fact etc!

Let's go 🙂

🌟 Star tip: you can switch to threaded view to find and answer to greetings from other Community users! 

1,045 Replies

Hi everyone, 

I’m Sarah. I am new to the Spotify Community but have been loving Spotify since it launched.

Music has always been a major part of my life, it’s what keeps me going and I adore anything from Classical to House music, Folk to Punk.

I am forever on the look out for new music and finding new artists.

I’d like to connect with like-minded people and broaden my playlists further with you.

Fun fact; I usually like to name playlists with my favourite movie quotes- do you recognise any?

If you have time, you are more than welcome to check out some of my playlists or follow/like them. I’ll be sure to follow back.

This is me;

https://open.spotify.com/user/sarah.b1281?si=k2WAqXwPQiy2mjtH8VBymA&dl_branch=1

My favourite track at the moment is Placebo’s long awaited and newest single; 

https://open.spotify.com/track/52XiZdPJvTCrbdEtb8omkC?si=dOpqxFloQUO04agJ4jaT7Q&dl_branch=1

My name is Jesus

South America

My favorite song is this
https://open.spotify.com/track/5l21aNqgbYw9tjtPAo3OPk?si=04f518bd1b0647a0

I've been using Spotify recently

Aaahhh I love this! Welcome to the community, Sarah! 😄

Your playlists are so eclectic, there’s something for everyone (and bonus points the movie quotes!!) 🤩
HuboSpotify Star