[All Platforms][NOW] Party Mode Live Group Playlist

I am a college student and attend many a party where everybody wants a share of the aux cord power. On the nights when I have been called upon to be on Music Duty I have found that it can be very stressful and put a strain on my night when everybody is coming up to me at each moment asking for a new song to be added to the que, checking in on their song to see if it's coming up soon, generally complaining about the music. I see this happen to every kid in charge of the aux at a party. Well, my buddies and I had an idea. 

Imagine, you can add a new song to the party que directly from your own phone. There is a Party Group Code or something like that which will allow people to remotely submit a song to que, without having to locate the primary phone or hassle the person who it belongs to. It goes like this: I show up to the party, Spotify is set to party mode, everyone uses the Group Code to join the realtime party playlist, each person has the ability to que a song that they'd like directly from their own Spotify app. 

In order to keep this process democratic, people will be able to view the existing que and Upvote songs that they would like to hear. The songs with the most upvotes will move to the top of the que, and the que will flow down through the next batch of songs that received fewer votes. Each person gets to add to the que, but everyone gets a say and a voice. The upvote will allow this. I think it would be best to leave Downvotes off, because that would allow the majority to drown out one song that may be special to someone. If the majority ques up many songs that get upvotes, the less popular song won't be played by the end of the party, but at least there's a chance. I think that to ensure equality of musical input at the party, there should probably be no skips, but that's something I will let y'all figure out.