Sorry if this has been thrown around already:
love the new collaborative playlist. I started one and shared a link on my blog in hopes of getting my followers to add songs and create a collaborative Best of 2012 playlist. The problem is that anyone with the link can delete tracks as well as add. If possible, I would love to have an option where only the admin can delete tracks and/or the person who added them.
Thanks for reading,
(BTW, playlist here:
OURS 2012- A collaborative playlist )