I have noticed that it happens often that I just delete a whole offline playlist by error by switching the offline button. (I have a playlist with more than 1000 songs).
Can you just double check when the offline button is moved from offline to online (when the songs are going to be deleted).
For example, you could prompt me with a window "Your offline records are going to be deleted, are you sure ?"
I am sure that would help all the people like me who travels and just delete an entire playlist just before boarding the plane or something like this.
Thanks a lot for your support, you have the best service.
A spotify fan.
... View more