Announcements

Help Wizard

Step 1

NEXT STEP

FAQs

Please see below the most popular frequently asked questions.

Loading article...

Loading faqs...

Ongoing Issues

Please see below the current ongoing issues which are under investigation.

Loading issue...

Loading ongoing issues...

Accidentally deleted a song from the Daily mix 1, how to restore this track to this playlist?

Solved!

Accidentally deleted a song from the Daily mix 1, how to restore this track to this playlist?

Hi. I accidentally deleted a song from the Daily mix 1,than i go to the music and press Like on this track but this track was not added to this Dayli mix 1 how i can  restore the track to this playlist?  Thank you!

Accepted Solutions
Marked as solution

Deleted one of my favorite groups by accidently clicking the button.  I'm a software developer, and I find it hard to believe this made it into production.  Not even a confirmation box? seriously?

View solution in original post

Marked as solution

Accidentally clicked this option when I updated my app and this button appeared! 

Please fix this or put a list of banned songs in settings somewhere so we can unban them if needed!

View solution in original post

57 Replies

@ruselkh

Hello:

"I pressed the heart/ban option by accident. Can I undo it?

Right now it isn’t possible to undo the action, you can unsave songs saved to Your Library, though."

I hope that the developers will make this opportunity. Thank You.

I agree there needs to be an option for this.

Ended up banning a song on accident myself. Thirded 😛

I'm not sure why it was relevant to tell OP that he could Unsave songs from their library when the question was how to restore one removed from Daily Mix?

Is the feature of "un-banning" a song something the developers have on their agenda or not?