Hoi what happend when i following a play list and the person delete the play list of stop sharing public. to avoid lossing the play list is IT advisable to copy the play list please can some one explain what happens what to do. Chris
Hi, I hope you're having a lovely day!
Your question doesn't really make sense but what I will say, is that if the playlist has been deleted, and you can't remember the songs on it, then there is no way to retrieve it
I hope this helped! 💚
Ah, I see what you mean
You will still be able to see the playlist, even if it has been deleted by the creator.
Hope this helps..