Announcements
The Spotify Stars Program: Celebrating Values Week!

Help Wizard

Step 1

NEXT STEP

FAQs

Please see below the most popular frequently asked questions.

Loading article...

Loading faqs...

Ongoing Issues

Please see below the current ongoing issues which are under investigation.

Loading issue...

Loading ongoing issues...

Podcast Submission

Solved!

Podcast Submission

I've been running a podcast called Party Favorz for 10 years now. I have rarely done any social promotion for the site and rely solely on word of mouth. 

Party Favorz is a brand that I built and a site that contains mutiple genres of dance/house music podcasts. From Disco, 80's, 90's classics to current EDM, Funky House, Underground and Circuit, I've got it all. 

I am to the sole owner, administrator, designer, content creator and control every aspect of Party Favorz.

Over the course of the past six months, I average just over 28,000 streams/downloads a month. I was previously hosted on Blubrry and just finalized the switch to Podbean, where in the first week I've generated over 5,000 streams/downloads as sign-ups have suddenly exploded. 

Since Spotify only has an agreement with Libsyn (one of my former hosts), I was interested in shopping the concept and idea directly with Spotify to see if there is any interest in Party Favorz. 

As mentioned above, I've been doing this for 10 years now (verifiable through archive.org) and believe I have a brand that would jibe very well in the Spotify ecosystem. 

I can be reached by going to https://partyfavorz.com. Scroll to the footer of the page and click on the 'contact' link to send me a message if interested. 

Sincerely,

Keith a.k.a. K j A M

partyfavorz.com, Owner

2017-Logo-300x300.png

Accepted Solutions
Marked as solution