Help Wizard

Step 1

NEXT STEP

FAQs

Please see below the most popular frequently asked questions.

Loading article...

Loading faqs...

Ongoing Issues

Please see below the current ongoing issues which are under investigation.

Loading issue...

Loading ongoing issues...

Why no real Garth Brooks Songs?

Solved!

Why no real Garth Brooks Songs?

I'd really love to be able to access Garth Brooks ..... 😕

32 Replies

1. IT$ A GARTH BROOK$ I$$UE NOT A SPOTIFY I$$UE !!!!! If you get my drift $$$?????

This is awesome and I will be doing so. I have been a spotify customer for 2yrs this Aug. I love the app, but in doing my research, garth has given only amazon music rights, as well as, amazon apparently has approx 10million more titles to offer. I love you spotify, but I want the most bang for my buck and personally asking ME to go talk to a singers label is kind of ridiculous. That's y'alls job to keep customers. I'm a nurse and I dont tell you to take care of yourself when your in the hospital. That's what I get paid to do. 🙂

If the artist you don't like isn't available- it's because THEY choose not to share their music. Garth has been very public about this. 

If Garth wants me to listen to his albums in their entirety then he needs to only record good songs. Unfortunately they're not all good. I have all his albums so I'm not worried about it but that's a silly thing for him to say. Even though I own all of his albums, I still skip the crappy songs.