Delete/Backspace button unsaves song

Reply
Highlighted

Delete/Backspace button unsaves song

elemen
Newbie

In the Songs tab it is not the most obvious when the cursor is active in the search bar and often I press Delete/Backspace when I have a song selected in my list, which by default unsaves the song. I have noticed I have lost a significant number of songs because of this feature, but I am sure there are more songs I am unaware have been removed.

 

I strongly suggest that the Delete/Backspace button removing songs feature to be removed, or the user has the ability to turn this feature off.

 

Please let me know if this issue will be considered.

 

Plan

Premium

USA

 

Device

MacBook Pro 2018 2.7 GHz Intel Core i7

Operating System

macS High Sierra Version 10.13.6

 

SUGGESTED POSTS