I'm trying to edit a public playlist on my account, and today I saw that it comes up empty. When I access the account from two other users (my son or wife's account) the playlist is still there!
I can add tracks to my "empty" playlist and it will show up as an additional track to others while just a single track to me.
Any ideas on what could cause this.?