Announcements

Help Wizard

Step 1

NEXT STEP

Bring some of the old features from Spotify back! (And a suggestion for a newer update)

Bring some of the old features from Spotify back! (And a suggestion for a newer update)

Plan

Premium for Family (Guest)

Country

United States Of America - Connecticut

Device

Dell OptiPlex 7010 Tower, Apple iPad 2018, Apple iPhone 8, Sonos One, Amazon Echo Dot, Amazon Echo Spot, Some sort of Visio laptop, Motorola Moto Z2 Force (This topic is oriented toward Mobile devices)

Operating System

iOS 13 Beta, iOS 12, Windows 10, Sonos, Amazon FireOS, Android 8.0 Oreo

My Question or Issue

Hi. I miss the old version of Spotify. I have been using Apple Music for a couple months because of the following changes. The Radio Stations: This may have been a change that happened a year ago, but I wish the song and artist radios were the way they used to be. They used to be the same as playlist radio where you could like/dislike a song, it would be never ending like a Daily Mix, and I could have unlimited skips (which I can anyway, its Premium) I just mean the songs would repeat after 50 songs which is very annoying. I dont like the new playlist style radios, they have frustrated the **bleep** out of me. I have been using Apple Music because it was like the old version of Spotify Radio. If I want anything remotely close to the old version, I have to download a second app called Spotify Stations?!? Makes no legit sense. Also I miss the radio tab at the bottom of the screen aswell. Another reason I have been using Apple Music is because of the new way of sorting my playlists and tracks. Aplhabetical sorting? Gone. The "For You" tab? Gone. The "Stations" tab? Gone. Another thing I dont like is how the "Browse" tab is integrated into the Search tab. Can you please fix all theese things? At least for my account? This has driven me crazy.