I have full internet connection, but it says I'm offline?

Solved!
2 people liked this

Re: I have full internet connection, but it says I'm offline?

user-removed
Not applicable

Yes, that worked for me a lot of the time too - but isn't the point that we shouldn't have to do that!? We are paying for a premium service with supposedly the top dog in the world of streaming. We should not have to accept that!

2 people liked this

ScifiMai

Absolutely frustrating.  Especially as I just paid for this month and now I can't get it to work on my desktop with the app. On the web player I can log in successfully and see that it recognizes that I have a premium subscription and let me select an album from my recently played list, but it won't actually play anything.  This began yesterday and has not changed since. 

As others have stated, I am highly frustrated at the lack of support at Spotify for premium users.  Particularly **bleep** at the inattention to these message boards that has allowed this issue to persist since 2012!!!  If this isn't addressed within the next couple of weeks I'm droping my subscription.  I'm done giving money for mediocre service.

2 people liked this

Swordy79
Gig Goer

It still blows me away that with all the post and complaints about this issue spotify still seems to do absolutly nothing to rectify!!!this is a major fail for customer service spotify!!these guys have the worst after service i have ever dealt with,once they have taken your money they clearly do not care about what sort of service they provide or about customer satisfaction.

They most amateur set up ive ever had the miss pleasure of dealing with,start listening to your customers spotify!!!!!!!!!

1 person liked this

MCL81
Casual Listener

I don't have facebook, and I get the same issue ..

2 people liked this

jasonroyhoward

Yep!

This works for me too. I'd had the "no Connection" message come up on my PC App for weeks. Now it all works well.