Type in your question below and we'll check to see what answers we can find...
If you couldn't find any answers in the previous step then we need to post your question in the community and wait for someone to respond. You'll be notified when that happens.
Simply add some detail to your question and refine the title if needed, choose the relevant category, then post.
Before we can post your question we need you to quickly make an account (or sign in if you already have one).
Don't worry - it's quick and painless! Just click below, and once you're logged in we'll bring you right back here and post your question. We'll remember what you've already typed in so you won't have to do it again.
My Question or Issue
In the last version of Desktop app, something has changed when you play a song after filtering a playlist. Before this update, when you filtered a playlist and played a song, only the results were added to the queue. Then, if you deleted the filter, the queue changed to include every song in the playlist.
However, now this second part doesn't work anymore and, after leaving the filtered playlist, the queue still only includes the previous results.
Previously I used filtering to start my session with a particular song of a playlist (I have one of 7,000+ tracks), and then deleted the filter to continue with the rest.
Now I can't do it, because after deleting the filter, it still has only one song:
I don't know if it's a bug or if it's an intentional change. Can you help me, please?