Announcements

Help Wizard

Step 1

NEXT STEP

Change the Facebook account linked to this subscription (premium)

Solved!

Change the Facebook account linked to this subscription (premium)

Hi,

I have a premium subscription and I need help to change the facebook account linked to this subscription to another one.

Both are my facebook accounts. It's just that I use the new account and planning on to deactivate the other one.

Any help is appreciated.

Thanks,

Jake

36 Replies

@itsoddball wrote:

Hello, I am wondering what I can do, since I deleted my facebook account associated with my Spotify account? I have a new one I want to link to, and it would suck to make a new one

If you get in touch using the form I linked to above the Spotify team can help you get things moved to your new Facebook. 

Peter

Peter
Spotify Community Mentor and Troubleshooter

Spotify Last.FM Twitter LinkedIn Meet Peter Rock Star Jam 2014

If this post was helpful, please add kudos below!

Can I have the link also please. Think its a bit rubbish that it can'be done manually.

Here you go. Our support team will be able to help out.

--------------------------------------------------------------

For common support questions, see support.spotify.com.
To judge my musical taste, check out my last.fm.

Thank you!  Finally can share my jams on FB. 🙂

I tried contacting the support section as well but they gave me a cheap answer just to be done with it and telling me to go to the support or forums.... but here you guys tell me to go the the same location again to get an cheap answer which tells me to go the support and forums to do it all over  again....

ref:_00DD0pxIW._500D0W0V76:ref

Hello

Am premium account.
I have the same problem as richard and my accound was originally created on spotify and not via facebook.

I linked my spotify account later to a friend facebook and i receive his facebook update.

I would like now to link MY facebook account.