Help Wizard

Step 1

NEXT STEP

I can't use my premium!!

Solved!

I can't use my premium!!

Hi! i just subscribed to spotify premium via my visa card! on my profile it says that i have a premium subscription, but i don't!! I've restarted all my devices/ computers that have spotify on but nothing works!! i still have Spotify free!! please help! 

Accepted Solutions
Marked as solution

Hey there and thanks for your answer ๐Ÿ™‚

Do not worry. I can help you with this issue.

I escalated this problem to right person right here on Spotify Community.

Server problem is big problem just now, so it will be looked into by Spotify staff soon.

I'm sorry that I can't help with this, because problem is in Spotify servers right now. Too much Premium and Unlimited purchases, so there is still big queue. However wait is worth every second - you get soon songs for life (over 20 Million).

Greetings,
Jyri

View solution in original post

17 Replies

Hey there djiviak and very warm welcome to the Spotify Community ๐Ÿ™‚

Thanks for your question.

Sometimes it need time before all devices are updated correctly. You can speed-up your Premium update doing these:

- Log out of your Spotify and log in back.

- Shut down the Internet / Use airplane mode in mobile and wait when Spotify says No internet connection, then add connection back and wait if that bring your lovely Premium.

If these doesn't work for you, drink hot tea cup and try again then ๐Ÿ™‚

If any problems with Spotify in future, just come back and let me know. I will help you.

Greetings,
Jyri

still doesnยดt work! tries several times and nothing! ๐Ÿ˜•

Marked as solution

Hey there and thanks for your answer ๐Ÿ™‚

Do not worry. I can help you with this issue.

I escalated this problem to right person right here on Spotify Community.

Server problem is big problem just now, so it will be looked into by Spotify staff soon.