Help Wizard

Step 1

NEXT STEP

Recover deleted playlist

Solved!

Recover deleted playlist

Know this is a long shot but.... I've accidentally deleted a playlist I've spent weeks working on. Is there any way of getting it back?

It's called 'Boat party' and there was about 100 songs on it. Thanks.

1,112 Replies

I'v escalated this to the mods, hopefully they will get back to this issue soon.

IDEAS: Device Management | Recover Deleted Items

Please! Give "Kudos" to posts that you found helpful. Mark "Accept as Solution" if a post solved your issue!. Thank you!

I have the same problem, I deleted a playlist from my iPhone 3gs because I did not want it on my phone, but since I am not tech savvy I did not realise it would delete the playlist COMPLETELY off my account. I would love to get it back since I have had it for years and I updated it frequently. It was called "asdfg".

Thanks in advance!

Sounds like a great idea, I'll make sure to check it out.

Thx for notifying the mods 🙂

http://community.spotify.com/t5/Spotify-Ideas/Implement-a-Recycle-Bin-Deleted-Items-Trash-Can-easy-r... for the direct link for others if interested.

And no problem. Glad to assist.

IDEAS: Device Management | Recover Deleted Items

Please! Give "Kudos" to posts that you found helpful. Mark "Accept as Solution" if a post solved your issue!. Thank you!

JonteG - I've restored the playlist for you now. I've also removed your other thread - no need to make multiple threads 🙂
Airhorn Enthusiast

Thank you! 🙂

Sorry about the other post, I didn't think any moderator saw this thread.

Mine was called 'dnb' and I just deleted it by accident 😞

lf106 - It's back! Check the bottom of your playlists.
Airhorn Enthusiast

I managed to delete my playlist Rock Out! And I want it restored... I hope someone can help me as soon as possible as I'm going on a looong trip, and would really like that playlist... =/

@TeXMeXN wrote: