[Android][Playlists] Confirmation on adding a song that already exists on a playlist

When trying to add a track on a playlist that it already exists you get a warning/confirmation where the cancel button is bigger and highlighted but it is also green where green means go. Also it is actually the button where most of the time it's not the one you would want to tap.

I am a new Spotify user and I am using the free trial to try the app and I already taped add anyway three times already, just because it is not green.

It really bugs me and I think that feedback from new users is more valuable, as it reflects the reason a person would stop using the app.

 

Screenshot_20190205-020511.png

Related Ideas

Comments
needlebgone14
Newbie

gonna be honest, this one's on you.