[All Platforms][Subscription] Download invoices as PDF

Dear Spotify development,

I use Spotify extensively for my business (and privately). So as a business owner I can deduct these costs of my Spotify subscription (9,99 euro per month) partly from my income taxes. I need to show my bookkeeper invoices from Spotify… but oddly they do not exist!

Well... at least not in a more ‘professional’ form. We do get an overview of our invoices when we log into our account on www.spotify.com. But Spotify does not offer it’s paying customers the option to download them as a PDF.

Almost all of the services nowadays that I make use of offer me their invoices as PDF’s, but Spotify leaves their costumers behind in this. Not only by still not offering this user-friendly option, but also by not taking customer suggestions on this matter seriously:

https://community.spotify.com/t5/Closed-Ideas/Receipts-by-PDF/idi-p/1010888
(From 2015. 47 votes is apparently not enough to convince Spotify, because it uses the artificial ’50 votes’ border to close it down)

https://community.spotify.com/t5/Closed-Ideas/All-Platforms-Subscription-Automatically-send-Spotify-...
(From 2016. 52 votes is apparently not enough to convince Spotify, because it uses the artificial ’50 votes’ border to close it down. I guess the extra 2 votes appeared after the idea was closed)

https://community.spotify.com/t5/Closed-Ideas/Subscription-Invoice-for-Premium/idi-p/1481058
(From 2016. 142 votes is apparently not enough to convince Spotify, because it uses the artificial ’100 votes’ border (it has upped the 50 mark to 100… not helping this suggestion!) to close it down. But meanwhile the idea attracted 142 votes, but it is still closed! )

etc, etc, etc.