I accidently removed every track from my liked songs due to a delayed response of the "Remove songs from liked" pop up menu, and it did not warn me before doing this action, I have lost everything. While Spotify support was able to get most of it back, it is in the wrong order, and this could have been entirely avoided with a pop up warning.
Especially when the delete operation was in upwards of 6000+ items.
Updated on 2023-02-03
Hello and thanks for bringing your feedback to the Idea Exchange. We've marked this as 'New Suggestion'.
Spotify Staff will look into this idea once it reaches the necessary amount of votes.
More information about how the Spotify Idea Exchange works can be found here.