Original version, and copy (good or bad)

Re: Original version, and copy (good or bad)

user-removed
Not applicable

Sweet Child O'Mine - Gun's N' Roses ( Appetite For Destruction )

Sweet Child O' Mine" is a song by American hard rock band Guns N' Roses, and the third single from their 1987 debut studio album, Appetite for Destruction. Released on August 17, 1988, the song topped the Billboard Hot 100 chart, becoming the band's first and only number-one single in the U.S. Billboard ranked it as the No. 5 song for 1988. It reached number six on the UK Singles Chart, when re-released in 1989.

Sweet Child O'Mine - Taken By Trees ( 2008 )

user-removed
Not applicable

Hello !

Shake Sugaree - Elizabeth Cotten And Brenda Evans ( 60's )

A self-taught left-handed guitarist, Cotten developed her own original style. Her approach involved using a right-handed guitar (usually in standard tuning), not re-strung for left-handed playing, essentially, holding a right-handed guitar upside down. This position required her to play the bass lines with her fingers and the melody with her thumb. Her signature alternating bass style has become known as "Cotten picking".

Cotten had retired from the guitar for 25 years, except for occasional church performances. She didn't begin performing publicly and recording until she was in her 60s. She was discovered by the folk-singing Seeger family while she was working for them as a housekeeper.

The new-found interest in her work inspired her to write more material to play, and in 1967 she released a record created with her grandchildren, which took its name from one of her songs, Shake Sugaree.

Shake Sugaree - Rhiannon Giddens ( Tomorrow Is My Turn - 2015 )

user-removed
Not applicable

Hello !

You Know I'm No Good - Amy Winehouse (Back To Black - 2006)

You Know I'm No Good - Dj Style (The Sytlish One - 2014) 

Highlighted

user-removed
Not applicable

Hello!

Tiger Mountain Pleasant Song - Fleet Foxes