"Saved Albums Only" setting does not persist after closing Spotify

Status: Closed
"Saved Albums Only" setting does not persist after closing Spotify
 
 11171317880

The option to "Saved Albums Only" setting does not persist after closing Spotify.

 

It keeps turning itself off, adding an additional step to play saved albums, since I use the albums section only for full saved albums.

 

Reposting this as Spotify doesn't seem to react but this is annoying

Hey @unsatisfied_use!

 

We're closing this thread as we didn't receive an answer from you. If you're still having the same issue, just give us a shout.

 

All the best 🙂

Comments
Alfredo
Status changed to: Need more info

Hey @unsatisfied_use!

 

Thanks for reaching out to us.

 

Could you send us your device's make and model, OS, and Spotify version? Also, does reinstlaling Spotify helps? 

 

Keep us posted.

unsatisfied_use

Hi Alfredo, did my answer reach you? I replied by mail.

ZullyB

Hey @unsatisfied_use

 

We didn't receive your answer. Can you send it over here? 

 

Keep us posted!

ZullyB
Status changed to: Closed

Hey @unsatisfied_use!

 

We're closing this thread as we didn't receive an answer from you. If you're still having the same issue, just give us a shout.

 

All the best 🙂