Announcements
The Spotify Stars Program: Celebrating Values Week!

Help Wizard

Step 1

NEXT STEP

[All Platforms][NOW] Fix my Glitch and Give us User to User messaging and Sharing Back!

[All Platforms][NOW] Fix my Glitch and Give us User to User messaging and Sharing Back!

Nick Is very correct it is a very poor aggravating thing that we can not send people not on facebook friends a song at all. They said in a past post I read on here that it is to reduce spam sent to people that we don't know. The fact is that Spotify Music allows us to block anyone that we want. It is easy to block spammers and to report them to the development team just like ever other service out there does. So it is just an excuse because they don't want to spend money developing a button on the APP's that allows us to report spammers and allows us to find and add any friend and send any friend within the Spotify Music system. I have been paying for Spotify Music for over 6 years before any of my friends had known about Spotify. I am the reason that tons of my hundreds of friends even got Spotify. They love that I am able to post songs to my Facebook wall and that I am able to write notes when posting them. They love that my Facebook keeps track over every last song I play. However recently the Spotify App on my Galaxy s6 and Ipod touch keeps turning off my Show to Facebook feature. Also my Ipod Touch says error can not post to Facebook when sharing a song no matter how many times I uninstall and restart the ipod. However it STILL posts the song to Facebook and my little comment with the song still posts as well. Even though it says error. Spotify used to be so quick at fixing errors like this but now they have let the Ipod Touch post to facebook error continue to happen for over 2 months without fixing the bug. This is causing me to become more and more ready to switch to Apple Music. However Spotify is my passion and I pray that one day that I get to get 200 followers and upload my own musi