For some reason, I cannot edit a collaborative playlist that’s been shared with me. I went into my older playlists and found some others I knew were collaborative. I’ve found that if someone else created it, I can’t do anything but play it. IF I was the initial creator, I can still edit it. Why would I be limited in this way?
this is occurring both on web based and mobile